Information
Our Arma 3 unit is currently whitelist only and requires an application for entry.

Operation Times
Sunday - 2:00 PM EST █ 7:00 PM BST █ 4:00 AM AEST

Friday - 6:30 PM EST █ 11:30 PM BST █ 8:30 AM AEST

Where to apply
All of the information is located here.

Links
Discord - https://armaops.gg/discord
Website
Apply Here

FAQ

Q: How Serious is it?
A: As Serious as you make it, we're not military Michaels. We're here to have fun with a military experience. Obviously we have seriousness but its not like a bootcamp.

Q: What is the radio controlled by?
A: Task Force Radio via Teamspeak.

Q: Workshop?
A: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2522364294
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!